"Working together to make everything better"

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022 

 

Autumn Term 1 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September  2021 are Inset days for staff training.

Friday 3rd September 2021 is a parents' meeting day to review last year and set targets for this year. 

First full day for students is Monday 6th September 2021.

 

Half term = Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Autumn Term 2 2021

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAY - Wednesday 24th November 2021. Staff only to attend.

 

Christmas Holidays = Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 1 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4th January 2022. Staff only to attend.

First day after Christmas for students is Wednesday 5th January 2022.

INSET DAY - Friday 18th  February 2022.

Last day for students is Thursday 17th February 2022.

 

Half term = Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Spring Break = Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 1 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday = Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half term = Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023 

Inset days 2022-23:

TERM

INSET DAY

DAY & DATE 

1a

1

Thursday 1 September 2022

1a

2

Wednesday 28 September 2022

1b

3

Tuesday 8 November 2022

2a

4

Wednesday 4 January 2023

3b

5

Thursday 29 June 2023

 

Autumn Term 1 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 is an Inset days for staff training.

Friday 2nd September 2022 is a parents and carers day for all students and their parents/carers.

First full day of lessons in school for students is Monday 5th September 2022.

 

Half term = Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

 

Autumn Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Christmas Holidays = Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Spring Term 1 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Half term = Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2023

 

Spring Term 2 2023

Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Break = Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 1 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday = Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term = Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Summer Term 2 2023

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS