"Working together to make everything better"

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022 

 

Autumn Term 1 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September  2021 are Inset days for staff training.

Friday 3rd September 2021 is a parents' meeting day to review last year and set targets for this year. 

First full day for students is Monday 6th September 2021.

 

Half term = Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Autumn Term 2 2021

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAY - Wednesday 24th November 2021. Staff only to attend.

 

Christmas Holidays = Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 1 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4th January 2022. Staff only to attend.

First day after Christmas for students is Wednesday 5th January 2022.

INSET DAY - Friday 18th  February 2022.

Last day for students is Thursday 17th February 2022.

 

Half term = Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Spring Break = Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 1 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday = Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half term = Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023 

Note: In addition to the dates below, there will four additional Inset days for staff plus three parent review days. These dates will be published prior to the start of term in September 2022.

 

Autumn Term 1 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022 are Inset days for staff training.

First full day for students is Monday 5th September 2022.

 

Half term = Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

 

Autumn Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Christmas Holidays = Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Spring Term 1 2022

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Half term = Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2023

 

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Break = Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 1 2022

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday = Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term = Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS